‘Fear Street Part 1: 1994’ – Official Trailer

Netflix have released a trailer focusing on the first film in the ‘Fear Street’ trilogy which is released this week. The films are an adaptation of the books by R.L. Stine and all three are directed by Leigh Janiak. Parts 2 and 3 are released in the weeks following.

‘Fear Street Part 1: 1994’ follows group of teenagers in the town of Shadyside who discover that the terrifying events that have haunted their town for generations ​may all be connected and that they may be the next targets.

The film stars Maya Hawke, Ashley Zuckerman, Jordana Spiro, Olivia Scott-Welch, Kiana Madeira, and Benjamin Flores Jr.

‘Fear Street Part 1: 1994’ is released on Netflix on 2nd July and is followed by ‘Fear Street Part 2: 1978’ on 9th July 9th and ‘Fear Street Part 3: 1666’ on 16th July.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s