Marvel Announce The Next Two ‘Avengers’ Films


‘Endgame’ wasn’t the end of the Avengers. During the Marvel presentation at San Diego Comic-Con, studio head Kevin Feige revealed the titles and release dates of the next two ‘Avengers’ films.

On the 2nd May 2025 Marvel will release ‘Avengers: The Kang Dynasty’ and this will be followed on 7th November by ‘Avengers: Secret Wars’. The two films will close out Phase 6 of the MCU. Phases 4 to 6 will now be known as ‘The Multiverse Saga’.

No directors, writers, or cast were announced for the films.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s