‘Scream VI’ – Official Teaser


Paramount Pictures has released the teaser for ‘Scream VI’.

Radio Silence’s Matt Bettinelli-Opin and Tyler Gillett return to direct the latest entry in the ‘Scream’ franchise. ‘Scream VI’ sees the four survivors from the previous film move to New York City in what Melissa Barrera, the series new final girl, is saying will be considerably bloodier entry than what came before.

Melissa Barrera, Jenna Ortega, Jasmin Savoy Brown, Mason Gooding, Hayden Panettiere, Courtney Cox, Dermot Mulroney, Henry Czerny, Jack Champion, Tony Revolori and Samara Weaving co-star.

‘Scream VI’ is released on 10th March, 2023.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s