Marvel To Release All Episodes Of ‘Echo’ At Once


Kevin Feige has announced that ‘Echo’, a spin-off from the ‘Hawkeye’ series, will be released on 29th November. In a big change to Marvel’s Disney+ release strategy, fans will have access to all episodes on that date rather than the usual weekly release schedule.

In Hawkeye, fans were first introduced to Maya Lopez, a character played by Alaqua Cox. She will return to get her revenge in Echo, a limited drama from an incredible team of indigenous writers, directors and cast members. And in a first for us all episodes will drop on November 29.

Kevin Feige

‘Echo’ stars Alaqua Cox as Maya Lopez, a deaf Native American superhero who has a talent to imitate any opponent’s fighting style. The show will also feature Charlie Cox as Daredevil and Vincent D’Onofrio as Kingpin alongside Zahn McClarnon, Chaske Spencer, Tantoo Cardinal, Devery Jacobs, Cody Lightning and Graham Greene.

Season two of ‘Loki’, which will still be released weekly, debuts on 6th October.

Source: Deadline

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s