Marvel’s ‘Eternals’ Confirmed

The Marvel Studios Comic Con panel has revealed what the studio has planned for the next two years.

First came the confirmation of ‘Eternals’ directed by Chloe Zhao. The cast was announced and brought on the stage. It consists of Angelina Jolie as Thena, Richard Madden as Ikaris, Lauren Ridoff as Makarri, Brian Tyree Henry as Faustus, Lia McHugh as Sprite, Kumail Nunjiani, Don Lee as Gilgamesh and Salma Hayek as Ajax the Leader

‘The Eternals’ are a Jack Kirby created team of immortals who were the result of Celestials experimenting on humans.

‘Eternals’ has a release date of 6th November 2020

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s