Fear Street Trilogy – Official Trailer

Netflix have released the full trailer for their ‘Fear Street’ trilogy event that is happening in July. The films will be released over consecutive weeks starting on 2nd July with ‘Fear Street Part 1: 1994’. This will be followed on 9th July by ‘Fear Street Part 2: 1978’ and conclude on 16th July with ‘Fear Street Part 3: 1666’.

The films are based on the books by R.L. Stine and all three are directed by Leigh Janiak. The stories are set in the fictional town of Shadyside, Ohio and start with a group of teens discovering a horror that goes back for generations.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s