First ‘Fast X’ Poster Released


Universal has released the first poster for ‘Fast X’.

Directed by Louis Leterrier, the film sees Vin Diesel, Jordana Brewster, Tyrese Gibson, Michelle Rodriguez, Ludacris, Nathalie Emmanuel, Sung Kang, John Cena, Charlize Theron, Cardi B, Helen Mirren, Michael Rooker and Scott Eastwood all return.

Newcomers to the franchise include Jason Momoa and Brie Larson.

‘Fast X’ is released on 19th May.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s