‘Scream’ – Not This Movie, Sidney! TV Spot


Paramount have released new TV spot for ‘Scream’.

The fifth entry into the Scream franchise sees Neve Campbell, Courtney Cox, and David Arquette return from the original films alongside Marley Shelton from ‘Scream 4’.

New cast members include Jenna Ortega as Tara, Melissa Barrera as Sam, Jack Quaid as Richie, Jasmin Savoy Brown as Mindy, Mikey Madison as Amber, Mason Gooding as Chad, Kyle Gallner as Vince, Sonia Ammar as Liv, and Dylan Minnette as Wes.

The Matt Bettinelli-Olpin and Tyler Gillett directed film is released on 14th January.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s